Testimonials

Victory Removals services
4.9
Based on 42 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ravi Babu
Ravi Babu
2020-06-30T13:00:40+0000
Very very energetic and cautious remove-list I have ever known, without telling them they know what is frizzle that needed extra care whilst transporting them one place to another, the bumps and turns that goods may experience. I was extremely amazed that they took extra care for my goods transporting from my previous place to the new one. I highly recommended any one who is willing to move your house or picking up any delivery from somewhere else. I am proud of you guys and looking forward to see you in future. This is all within competitive price in the market.Thank you guys for taking extra care for my goods transporting.read more
Kathy Chamberlin Davis
Kathy Chamberlin Davis
2020-06-30T12:28:48+0000
Laxman and co, moved our belongings from Engadine to Caringbah South last week.They turned up at the allocated time and completely moved the contents of our home in the recommended time frame he quoted.He was very professional at all times and we recommend him and his company to any one requiring the services of a removalist.read more
Sasto Saman
Sasto Saman
2020-06-07T06:20:05+0000
Thanks for the great move!You moved us without a fuss, no complaints. I would highly recommend you guys.
Surendra Jung Basnet
Surendra Jung Basnet
2020-06-03T14:06:37+0000
Awesome boysFrom the first wave to last good byeBoys did phenomenal jobGood luck boysHighly recommended
Sujan Neupane
Sujan Neupane
2020-06-02T04:56:02+0000
Best service in Sydney.. Highly recommended.. Reliable and Trustworthy πŸ‘πŸ‘
Bishal Tamang
Bishal Tamang
2020-05-25T10:11:56+0000
Thanks shishir for helping me to move my stuffGood luck Highly recommended
Stephen Turpin
Stephen Turpin
2020-05-03T02:39:03+0000
very good service, called them last minute on a Sunday, yet still managed to get to the job within 40 minutes and delivered back to me within 120 mins no hassles no damage even though was a delicate and bulky item , which I was allowed to pay for once everything had arrived not before , so happy with the quality affordable service , thanks againread more
Prawein Lama
Prawein Lama
2020-04-18T04:26:00+0000
Humble and very fast service
Rajan Acharya
Rajan Acharya
2020-04-14T10:33:10+0000
Very good service and very cheap price.
Manish Lamichaane Gurung
Manish Lamichaane Gurung
2020-03-26T09:17:26+0000
Excellent service along with the safety.Highly recommended.πŸ‘
Katie Persico
Katie Persico
2020-03-12T03:06:39+0000
Victory Rentals has now helped me move twice and I can’t recommend their service more. Laxman is so kind and really puts care into his work so you have a smooth and easy moving experience. The quality of their customer service and transport vehicles is unmatched. I always recommend Victory Removals to all my friends in Sydney! Best value in town πŸ™‚read more
Prabin Bhandari
Prabin Bhandari
2020-03-08T07:09:10+0000
best removal so far try it you will love the service
Ankit Poudel
Ankit Poudel
2020-02-24T12:36:58+0000
Excellent service, excellent timing, by far the best removals i have ever came up with. Cheap reliable and the best. i recommend victory removals to everyone. i moved interstate from sydney to adelaide and cant believe he did it so smooth.read more
Manish Mhj
Manish Mhj
2020-02-19T08:52:41+0000
great service with great staffreally appreciate their effort thank you πŸ‘πŸ‘
Bimal Gautam
Bimal Gautam
2020-02-13T01:14:23+0000
Highly professional and dedicated team. Focused and Result oriented. Loved the way they move with careful handling.
Barshana Shrestha
Barshana Shrestha
2020-01-28T11:07:18+0000
Thank you for the wonderful service dai.
Saimoni Tuiqali
Saimoni Tuiqali
2020-01-25T10:13:00+0000
Great job today guys … Thanks very much
Nirja Lama
Nirja Lama
2020-01-12T05:08:39+0000
Thank you so much,πŸ™Such a helpful person,helped us moving our 2 bedrooms unit,very humble and professional person. I really appreciate your help. Will call you when needed.πŸ™πŸ™read more
Kris Marie
Kris Marie
2020-01-10T10:18:28+0000
Great service! Very reliable, he came on time and handle your stuff with care. A true pro! Would highly recommend him as he give reasonable rate too. Good job man! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘read more
Basanta Shrestha
Basanta Shrestha
2020-01-05T01:32:19+0000
Very efficient, not dodgy, reasonable rate.Highly recommended .
PraNaya Dahal
PraNaya Dahal
2019-12-06T00:21:30+0000
Job well done. Fast , reliable and best of all if you need he can provide fixed price service.
Jimmy James Byrne
Jimmy James Byrne
2019-12-03T23:53:02+0000
Great service, on tiime, good guy! Would recommend
Rijan KC
Rijan KC
2019-11-13T04:13:53+0000
Great service!!! I had to move to 3rd floor. They helped a lot and moved my stuffs with great care. These guysare the best!!read more
Cham Magar
Cham Magar
2019-11-07T08:10:33+0000
Its been a great experience
Madan Khanal
Madan Khanal
2019-11-07T07:11:00+0000
Great service, highly professional, reasonableness price
Shreejan Khatri
Shreejan Khatri
2019-11-01T05:34:29+0000
Highly recommended. Fast service as well as reasonable price charged. So happy to move onto new house.
Moudhgalya Alina
Moudhgalya Alina
2019-10-02T10:31:38+0000
Service was really satisfying, could help us even in a very short notice ! Appreciate it ! Definitely the service everyone should look upon !read more
Sunil Parajuli
Sunil Parajuli
2019-09-25T05:53:54+0000
The service is very reliable and promising.
Sanjiv Dallakoti
Sanjiv Dallakoti
2019-09-22T13:47:56+0000
Happy with service. Highly recommended
Birendra Thakuri
Birendra Thakuri
2019-09-22T11:45:16+0000
Very good service with good people.
Braidyn Tanner
Braidyn Tanner
2019-09-22T07:53:53+0000
Wow! talk about a reliable, fast and professional service πŸ₯‡ needed a 8 seat table and chairs picked up today was easy to organise and the delivery process was stress free. Recommend Victory removals all day of the week! Thanks for being so trustworthy and on time. Cheersread more
Scorpian Bibek
Scorpian Bibek
2019-09-19T13:05:19+0000
Wow great service Both boys were amazingReally helpful Thanks boysHighly recommended
Saroj Sapkota
Saroj Sapkota
2019-09-19T12:59:31+0000
highly recommend removal services. great customer service, punctual and really professional.Wow laxman is really friendly.Shishir helps us to keep all the stuff to keep in proper place.will call you back boys.good luckread more
Aiganym Jilkishiyeva
Aiganym Jilkishiyeva
2019-09-17T07:32:45+0000
Guys were really helpful and super efficient. Helped out with carrying all of the staff to the assigned address. Thanks. Recommended πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½read more
Manish Giri
Manish Giri
2019-09-15T14:41:25+0000
Best removals service in sydney
Bibek Tiwari
Bibek Tiwari
2019-09-15T04:12:56+0000
I just used it today the service was amazing.Shishir was so friendly.Lax is really helpful Highly recommend
Gina Ng
Gina Ng
2019-09-14T14:40:19+0000
Don’t ever use this service. The mover named Shishir. I got cheated today . He try to ask me for the deposit for house removal at the beginning, but luckily, I did not accept it. Shishir kept promising that he will come and help to do house removal but at the last minute at 5pm, he has been canceled . We have been unpacked all sttuffs and waitted him for 3 hours, he is a cheater, what is happening if we could not find another mover at 5pm, everyone have to move out today, how we are able to move into the new house tonight? bad service and not professional…read more
Chloe Nguyen
Chloe Nguyen
2019-09-14T14:35:40+0000
I am writing this recommendation to advise everyone DO NOT EVER USE this service, specially the mover Shishir. My friend got an experience yesterday. She booked a service with this guy for house removal, he agreed that cost and said that he will be there with 2 people, after that he asking for a deposit without receipt, service location’s address, however my friend did not agreed as she dosen’t know who is he, one day before moving house, he said he can come by himself, we don’t really understand how he can do the removal service with only one person, keep promising that he will com 100%, then he cancelled the job before 10 minutes the schedule time due to mechanical issue, so terrible, we got panic because that was saturday afternoon at 5pm, and my friends had to move out because the new tenant has already arrived, he dosen’t care how horrible it is for all of us to arrange alternativer on saturday afternoon, we also have a kid too. He blocked our contact number and facebook straigh away. Bad service, not professional, he is not trust worthy..read more
Unik Shrestha
Unik Shrestha
2019-09-11T11:27:31+0000
best service in city.Both lax and ccr are really helpful. highly recommended
Laxman Kc
Laxman Kc
2019-08-26T11:10:37+0000
Awesome service. Highly recommendable
Next Reviews

Book A Removals Now & Get Free Estimate