Victory Removals Services

Testimonials

Victory Removals services
4.9
Based on 63 reviews
powered by Facebook
Basnet Bikash
Basnet Bikash
2021-01-10T10:39:03+0000
Big shout-out to shishir and laxman. They have done a fantastic job!We’ve relied on Google and product reviews when we tried to find the removalist. And I was glad we picked them.We moved 2 bedrooms apartment with stairs 3 weeks ago.shishir is amazing! They called me the night before for more information and for their preparation. They are very strong, patient and easy going blokes. They never complained for once and they didn’t stopped since the timer started. Once they finished, they waited for us to check all our boxes and furnitures before they left. Very professional. Amazing customer service!This is the best removalists I’ve ever tried. I already recommended my friends as I love their service and also they don’t overcharge or any add ons and reasonable price. We will use them again if we need to move in the future.Keep up the great work!read more
Kisan Silwal
Kisan Silwal
2021-01-10T01:35:36+0000
I recently had a move of apartments which involved lots of furniture, boxes and had tricky parking. I wanted to say a big thank you to shishir and rijanThe guys were friendly and efficient.It made a really stressful time much more manageable and I can’t thank them enough.I definitely would recommend Victory removals service . They are well-priced and provided a fantastic service!read more
Sudhan Bhattarai
Sudhan Bhattarai
2021-01-09T12:25:51+0000
Stress Free Moving is Real!In 12 years of renting, we have done our fair share of moving and can honestly say that we can’t recommend Victory removals that Move highly enough. Victory removals service helped us with our interstate move and were friendly, professional and communicative at all times. It made such a huge difference to stress levels dealing with the teams in Sydney and Adelaide . Well done and keep up the good work!Shishir your communication is 100%.Good luck.read more
Bivek Simkhada
Bivek Simkhada
2021-01-04T08:08:50+0000
All the stuff were received perfectly and love the way they do the services. Thank you so much guys.
Sony L Kc
Sony L Kc
2021-01-03T11:19:28+0000
Best move we have ever had! Respectful, efficient and courteous. Would highly recommend. We will be using them again
Hitesh Patel
Hitesh Patel
2021-01-01T00:31:42+0000
Absolutely great. Made a stressful process as seamless and painless as possible. I moved from Sydney to Adelaide and I really appreciated with team work of victory removals services. I want to specially thanks to SHISHIR who made move from Sydney to Adelaide very easy and in time manne. They are very cheap , professional and more than that they handle our belongings with care. Really appreciated SHISHIR. Love to call again if needed or love to share your services to others.read more
Dhiraj Karki
Dhiraj Karki
2020-12-31T22:39:16+0000
Thank you very much Laxman ji for your great service. Never a second thought to use your services for future works. I’ll be recommending Victory removals to all my close ones.Thank you again.read more
Roshan Stha
Roshan Stha
2020-12-28T05:11:23+0000
Great service provided by experienced professionals who were extremely friendly, helpful, cooperative, punctual, responsible and trustworthy.They made our extremely travel from Sydney to south Australia easier by providing all required information and assistance.We are grateful for their service and patience. All Stars to them.wish all the best .read more
Narayan TL
Narayan TL
2020-12-21T12:38:52+0000
shishir and ankit were amazing. Down to earth, friendly, happy people who took great care of our belongings. We had great conversations and our furniture was still packed and sent off in a very timely manner. It has put my mind at ease that our stuff will be looked after going from Sydney to Adelaide Guys, thank you so so much, hope you have an awesome week, will definitely be dealing with your company again.highly recommended Commentread more
Loretta Jayz
Loretta Jayz
2020-12-21T11:53:37+0000
Shishir and his colleague were professional and hard worker. Thank you both for moving my belongings with such care.
Amrit Poudel
Amrit Poudel
2020-12-14T05:40:21+0000
I just moved from Sydney to Adelaide and I used victory removals service to transport my 1 bedroom apartment furniture. After doing an extensive search and coming across many removalist services, I decided to go with them. Why? Well, they have very good reviews compared to other companies. Also, after requesting many quotes, and getting outrageous prices, I got victory which was pretty fair compared to the others and the time they take to deliver your things.On the day of the pick up (Thursday), they were at my place exactly at the time they said they were going to arrive. Shishir and laxman were amazing! They came and took all of our stuff from our level 9 apartment to the loading docks in ~ 1 hour, even the building manager was impressed! We tried to help but they told us to sit and relax, that it was their job.Our things arrived in Adelaide on the following Wednesday, and again they arrived at the arranged time. The 2 guys were also amazing! They did everything in no time!Everything was in perfect condition! We were very worried about some fragile items, but they got here in one piece and working properly.I am so glad we went with victory removals and I would not hesitate to hire their services again. Thank you!!Thanks Shishirread more
Prithvi Basnet
Prithvi Basnet
2020-12-10T23:26:56+0000
Recommended. Took responsibility for their work. Thanks
Shahriar Saydur
Shahriar Saydur
2020-12-07T03:40:33+0000
Excellent service, very friendly and professionally.
Jony KC Simkhada
Jony KC Simkhada
2020-12-04T12:02:49+0000
We moved about 2 weeks ago to an apartment that was smaller than our house. We had Victory removals service our wine collection one day and a few days later they moved the rest of our belongings. They treated all of our goods with respect. They work extremely hard. We had them unpack our fragile items and once again no breakages. They phoned us before they arrived. There were a few small boxes that I had moved myself and when I thought I had lost something, they remembered where they had seen it. They were calm when sometimes I wasn’t. Nothing was too much trouble. What can I say, why would you look elsewhere for a mover?Thanks laxman again.read more
Fahad Zafar
Fahad Zafar
2020-12-04T08:40:37+0000
I recently moved houses and used their services. They were professional, quick and caring with all the goods. Highly recommend them!read more
Satish Gurung
Satish Gurung
2020-11-19T23:44:08+0000
One of the best Removals service across Australia. I am the happiest customer. Thanks Laxman ji and bhai for your excellent service from Sydney to Canberra.read more
Denise Berg
Denise Berg
2020-11-14T07:26:50+0000
Laxman your the MAN!!!. What an awesome experience. ProfessionalPunctual, Reliable & Reasonable. An absolutely gem,you made my day. Next time you need a Delivery man/Removals call LAXMAN he is definitely your MAN. Guarantee you will be more than just satisfied, best in Sydney.Hope you will be around for many many more years.God Bless 🙏 Stay saferead more
Kedar Maka
Kedar Maka
2020-10-29T10:31:06+0000
nice people and service.highly recommend this service.
Ashley Jade
Ashley Jade
2020-10-29T03:57:36+0000
AMAZING! talk about a reliable, fast and professional service from Laxman and his team at Victory Removals Service! The guys were really helpful, super efficient, great customer service, punctual and very reasonableness price!! Cannot recommend Victory highly enough 🙂read more
Syed Maisam Mehdi
Syed Maisam Mehdi
2020-10-28T01:27:37+0000
Laxman and his team are the best movers one can have. I have used their services 3 times and they had always been a pleasure to help move. They are higly reliable and trustworthy. They helped me move from Gosford to Sydney and i was happy to give Laxman my house keys, pack and move everything without the need of me going to Gosford (saved me lots of time ans hassle to drive up to central coast), because i knew they can be trusted and they will not take more than the required time (like most of the movers who work slowly on purpose to increase the hours).I have always recommended victory removals to my friends and they too have the same customer satisfaction.Keep it up boys 👍🏻read more
Shohish Babu
Shohish Babu
2020-10-21T02:06:16+0000
Best moving experience we’ve ever had. We moved from a heavily furnished three bedroom townhouse and the guys managed to get everything expertly into the truck when I thought there was no way it would all fit. We received a text message when they were 15mins away and the job took exactly 5 hours, which was the lower end of what we expected. The eco boxes provided for the move are a brilliant idea and meant so much less waste to dispose of when unpacking. Would 100% use this company next time we have to move.read more
Ani Sh
Ani Sh
2020-10-21T02:01:34+0000
Laxman was professional, patient and obliging when answering our numerous questions. Laxman was informative, clear and transparent concerning rates, payment and timelines. Thank you for advising us to use a truck, the next size up (12-14T). We did use every inch of space. Contents of a house with lots of pot plants to ground floor unit.Shishir and laxman Thank you again!! It was a long and difficult day .your smiles and positive attitude never wavered. You are a great team, without a doubt. Well mannered gentlemen.From start to finish, laxman and shishir provided clear and regular communication so we’d know how we were doing for time. They were punctual and completed the job in less time than we anticipated saving us money.Strong work ethic, consistent fast and efficient pace, while always handling our belongings carefully. Safe Removalist provided a clean, well maintained truck and equipment which was used in the transport of our belongings safely. Nothing damaged, nothing broken.My friend is moving soon. I will be recommending Shishir and laxman ,I would not hesitate to use them again.Here’s to care factor and honesty – laxman found a small item of ours on board the truck after they’d left and offered to post it to us. Thanks Victory.read more
Masud Rana
Masud Rana
2020-10-21T01:57:12+0000
First time using a removalist and wow! they exceeded my expectation.I was having chat with shishir and within 2 hour everything sort out.the fact they even came around to quote i was pleased to know the quote wouldn’t change upon completion and that we would be stung with extra fees.Lax man ,shishir, Rijan were fantastic, everything arrived safe and sound and promptly.most definitely will be using them again in 12 months when we have to move again!read more
Roshan Niroula
Roshan Niroula
2020-10-21T01:51:12+0000
We moved from a 4 bedroom house to a 2 bedroom apartment !Laxman and shishir were extremely helpful and Even stored all our stuff neatly! Was a 6 hour move and they did it with a breeze!read more
Ankit Vertigo
Ankit Vertigo
2020-10-21T01:13:41+0000
I recently moved from my apartment to my new home. I have used your company once before and they were fantastic. This time the two young gentlemen that came were outstanding. Their manners were impeccable and nothing was a problem for them. I had an extremely heavy and difficult lounge to come out of the apartment and then into the home and this was not a problem for them. I cannot rate these two young men highly enough. Thank you so much for making it easy to move. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Poshan Gurung
Poshan Gurung
2020-10-20T22:35:04+0000
Laxman and Shishir were great. They are polite, easy going and efficient. Everything was done with very minimal fuss. They were able to navigate some tricky space in my new apartment better than initially thought and really made the move easier for me.Happy to recommend and use Victory Removals again in the future. Thanks!read more
Anju Parajuli Panday
Anju Parajuli Panday
2020-10-20T08:16:39+0000
Not happy with their service when we move ,they forgot their words what they had said to the customer before.Time consuming to load the goods on their loading vehicle.never call them again.read more
Osama Faridi
Osama Faridi
2020-09-25T09:31:12+0000
Perfection, honesty and time management
Bryan Ro
Bryan Ro
2020-09-22T06:19:51+0000
Very efficient and reliable worker
Arun Devkota
Arun Devkota
2020-09-20T12:36:54+0000
The first wave with shishir was amazing. They knows the word removalists.Thank you so much boys ,Good luck. Highly recommend.👍read more
Pukar Gurung
Pukar Gurung
2020-09-18T14:26:20+0000
Amazing job!! Thanks alot guys!! Going to recommend to all my friends!!
Roshan Neupane
Roshan Neupane
2020-09-08T05:32:16+0000
A professional Removals with great service , I highly recommended for it .
Fraser Alexandra
Fraser Alexandra
2020-08-31T08:50:04+0000
Awesome! I would highly recommend these guys. Great communication and competitive rates. 5star service.
Subaaz Ghimi-ray
Subaaz Ghimi-ray
2020-08-30T00:07:10+0000
If anyone want their item to be moved safely without any dents/scratches, Victory Removals services is the best. These guys are professional and reliable . Trust only buildup with real experience hit them call/msg if you believe in building trust with your own experience.read more
Rebecca Harry Koletti
Rebecca Harry Koletti
2020-08-11T13:12:58+0000
Best removal company I’ve ever used & I’ve moved many many times. Highly recommended 💯 👌🏽Thank you for a job well done today guys!!read more
David Ces
David Ces
2020-08-09T02:17:29+0000
They did a fantastic and professional job. Would recommend and use again.
Bodh B Thapa
Bodh B Thapa
2020-08-05T04:26:24+0000
very reliable and trust worthy, highly recommended
Suraj Subedi
Suraj Subedi
2020-07-21T10:33:02+0000
Very professional and trustworthy service from the team. I would definately recommend others for Victory Removals Service. Interstate move would not be that easy for me without them. Thanks to Laxman dai and team. Keep up the good work.🙏🙏read more
Ravi Babu
Ravi Babu
2020-06-30T13:00:40+0000
Very very energetic and cautious remove-list I have ever known, without telling them they know what is frizzle that needed extra care whilst transporting them one place to another, the bumps and turns that goods may experience. I was extremely amazed that they took extra care for my goods transporting from my previous place to the new one. I highly recommended any one who is willing to move your house or picking up any delivery from somewhere else. I am proud of you guys and looking forward to see you in future. This is all within competitive price in the market.Thank you guys for taking extra care for my goods transporting.read more
Kathy Chamberlin Davis
Kathy Chamberlin Davis
2020-06-30T12:28:48+0000
Laxman and co, moved our belongings from Engadine to Caringbah South last week.They turned up at the allocated time and completely moved the contents of our home in the recommended time frame he quoted.He was very professional at all times and we recommend him and his company to any one requiring the services of a removalist.read more
Sasto Saman
Sasto Saman
2020-06-07T06:20:05+0000
Thanks for the great move!You moved us without a fuss, no complaints. I would highly recommend you guys.
Surendra Jung Basnet
Surendra Jung Basnet
2020-06-03T14:06:37+0000
Awesome boysFrom the first wave to last good byeBoys did phenomenal jobGood luck boysHighly recommended
Sujan Neupane
Sujan Neupane
2020-06-02T04:56:02+0000
Best service in Sydney.. Highly recommended.. Reliable and Trustworthy 👍👍
Bishal Tamang
Bishal Tamang
2020-05-25T10:11:56+0000
Thanks shishir for helping me to move my stuffGood luck Highly recommended
Stephen Turpin
Stephen Turpin
2020-05-03T02:39:03+0000
very good service, called them last minute on a Sunday, yet still managed to get to the job within 40 minutes and delivered back to me within 120 mins no hassles no damage even though was a delicate and bulky item , which I was allowed to pay for once everything had arrived not before , so happy with the quality affordable service , thanks againread more
Prawein Lama
Prawein Lama
2020-04-18T04:26:00+0000
Humble and very fast service
मनिष गुरुङ
मनिष गुरुङ
2020-03-26T09:17:26+0000
Excellent service along with the safety.Highly recommended.👍
Katie Persico
Katie Persico
2020-03-12T03:06:39+0000
Victory Rentals has now helped me move twice and I can’t recommend their service more. Laxman is so kind and really puts care into his work so you have a smooth and easy moving experience. The quality of their customer service and transport vehicles is unmatched. I always recommend Victory Removals to all my friends in Sydney! Best value in town 🙂read more
Ankit Poudel
Ankit Poudel
2020-02-24T12:36:58+0000
Excellent service, excellent timing, by far the best removals i have ever came up with. Cheap reliable and the best. i recommend victory removals to everyone. i moved interstate from sydney to adelaide and cant believe he did it so smooth.read more
Manish Mhj
Manish Mhj
2020-02-19T08:52:41+0000
great service with great staffreally appreciate their effort thank you 👍👍
Bimal Gautam
Bimal Gautam
2020-02-13T01:14:23+0000
Highly professional and dedicated team. Focused and Result oriented. Loved the way they move with careful handling.
Barshana Shrestha
Barshana Shrestha
2020-01-28T11:07:18+0000
Thank you for the wonderful service dai.
Saimoni Tuiqali
Saimoni Tuiqali
2020-01-25T10:13:00+0000
Great job today guys … Thanks very much
Nirja Lama
Nirja Lama
2020-01-12T05:08:39+0000
Thank you so much,🙏Such a helpful person,helped us moving our 2 bedrooms unit,very humble and professional person. I really appreciate your help. Will call you when needed.🙏🙏read more
Kris Marie
Kris Marie
2020-01-10T10:18:28+0000
Great service! Very reliable, he came on time and handle your stuff with care. A true pro! Would highly recommend him as he give reasonable rate too. Good job man! 👍👍👍read more
Basanta Shrestha
Basanta Shrestha
2020-01-05T01:32:19+0000
Very efficient, not dodgy, reasonable rate.Highly recommended .
PraNaya Dahal
PraNaya Dahal
2019-12-06T00:21:30+0000
Job well done. Fast , reliable and best of all if you need he can provide fixed price service.
Jimmy James Byrne
Jimmy James Byrne
2019-12-03T23:53:02+0000
Great service, on tiime, good guy! Would recommend
Rijan KC
Rijan KC
2019-11-13T04:13:53+0000
Great service!!! I had to move to 3rd floor. They helped a lot and moved my stuffs with great care. These guysare the best!!read more
Cham Magar
Cham Magar
2019-11-07T08:10:33+0000
Its been a great experience
Madan Khanal
Madan Khanal
2019-11-07T07:11:00+0000
Great service, highly professional, reasonableness price
Shreejan Khatri
Shreejan Khatri
2019-11-01T05:34:29+0000
Highly recommended. Fast service as well as reasonable price charged. So happy to move onto new house.
AK Moudhgalya
AK Moudhgalya
2019-10-02T10:31:38+0000
Service was really satisfying, could help us even in a very short notice ! Appreciate it ! Definitely the service everyone should look upon !read more
Sunil Parajuli
Sunil Parajuli
2019-09-25T05:53:54+0000
The service is very reliable and promising.
Sanjiv Dallakoti
Sanjiv Dallakoti
2019-09-22T13:47:56+0000
Happy with service. Highly recommended
Birendra Thakuri
Birendra Thakuri
2019-09-22T11:45:16+0000
Very good service with good people.
Braidyn Tanner
Braidyn Tanner
2019-09-22T07:53:53+0000
Wow! talk about a reliable, fast and professional service 🥇 needed a 8 seat table and chairs picked up today was easy to organise and the delivery process was stress free. Recommend Victory removals all day of the week! Thanks for being so trustworthy and on time. Cheersread more
Scorpian Bibek
Scorpian Bibek
2019-09-19T13:05:19+0000
Wow great service Both boys were amazingReally helpful Thanks boysHighly recommended
Saroj Sapkota
Saroj Sapkota
2019-09-19T12:59:31+0000
highly recommend removal services. great customer service, punctual and really professional.Wow laxman is really friendly.Shishir helps us to keep all the stuff to keep in proper place.will call you back boys.good luckread more
Aiganym Jilkishiyeva
Aiganym Jilkishiyeva
2019-09-17T07:32:45+0000
Guys were really helpful and super efficient. Helped out with carrying all of the staff to the assigned address. Thanks. Recommended 🙌🏽🙌🏽read more
Manish Giri
Manish Giri
2019-09-15T14:41:25+0000
Best removals service in sydney
Bibek Tiwari
Bibek Tiwari
2019-09-15T04:12:56+0000
I just used it today the service was amazing.Shishir was so friendly.Lax is really helpful Highly recommend
Gina Ng
Gina Ng
2019-09-14T14:40:19+0000
Don’t ever use this service. The mover named Shishir. I got cheated today . He try to ask me for the deposit for house removal at the beginning, but luckily, I did not accept it. Shishir kept promising that he will come and help to do house removal but at the last minute at 5pm, he has been canceled . We have been unpacked all sttuffs and waitted him for 3 hours, he is a cheater, what is happening if we could not find another mover at 5pm, everyone have to move out today, how we are able to move into the new house tonight? bad service and not professional…read more
Chloe Nguyen
Chloe Nguyen
2019-09-14T14:35:40+0000
I am writing this recommendation to advise everyone DO NOT EVER USE this service, specially the mover Shishir. My friend got an experience yesterday. She booked a service with this guy for house removal, he agreed that cost and said that he will be there with 2 people, after that he asking for a deposit without receipt, service location’s address, however my friend did not agreed as she dosen’t know who is he, one day before moving house, he said he can come by himself, we don’t really understand how he can do the removal service with only one person, keep promising that he will com 100%, then he cancelled the job before 10 minutes the schedule time due to mechanical issue, so terrible, we got panic because that was saturday afternoon at 5pm, and my friends had to move out because the new tenant has already arrived, he dosen’t care how horrible it is for all of us to arrange alternativer on saturday afternoon, we also have a kid too. He blocked our contact number and facebook straigh away. Bad service, not professional, he is not trust worthy..read more
Unik Shrestha
Unik Shrestha
2019-09-11T11:27:31+0000
best service in city.Both lax and ccr are really helpful. highly recommended
Next Reviews

Book A Removals Now & Get Free Estimate